Top 5 things you don’t want to hear from your plumber

5. “Got the hair clog out. Looks like I can make that Chewbacca costume for my kid after all!”

4. “I’ll be taking my break when The View is on.” 

3. “Your toilet’s shot, but I was able to rig a flush handle to your sink.”

2. “No, I haven’t quite fixed that drip in the basement. By the way, do you have a snorkel and flippers?”

1. “Can you hold this ballcock while I get a grip on the coupling nut?”


2 Responses to Top 5 things you don’t want to hear from your plumber

  1. dmag says:

    You said coupling.

  2. lee says:

    ” know Barack personally.”

Leave a Reply

