The Angry Horse: Bad Halloween Costume

© 2008 Chuck Ingwersen

© 2008 Chuck Ingwersen

7 Responses to The Angry Horse: Bad Halloween Costume

  1. lee says:

    Great trick or treat my friends

  2. Mike Seymour says:

    This one gets printed and hung up at my desk!

  3. Mike Seymour says:

    …oh and I like the new header. Angry Horse is a good mascot for W&T.

  4. The Angry Horse responds:

    Oh yeah, Mike Seymour (if that IS your real name), I’ll print YOU and hang YOU up at MY desk!

    And by the way, I am NOBODY’S mascot. (But I am available for children’s parties.)

  5. dmag says:

    The Angry Horse has been ridden hard.

  6. sezduck says:

    Dear The Angry Horse,

    I’m flattered that you’d hang me up at your desk. Wait… you have a desk?

    Anyway, my son’s birthday is in 3 months. Can I put down a deposit for an appearance?

    Sincerely,
    Mike Seymour (as far as you know)

  7. sezduck:

    I’m booked through 2009. But Little Horse is available. I’ve got to warn you, though — he doesn’t speak very loudly. He’s a Little Horse.

    Yours in anger,
    The Angry Horse

Leave a Reply

