A shark walks into a dentist’s office …

© 2009 Chuck Ingwersen

© 2009 Chuck Ingwersen

To be fair, the shark went to the dentist’s office during his lunch hour.

5 Responses to A shark walks into a dentist’s office …

  1. lee says:

    This message has been approved by the ADA.

  2. Thanks for a great post. Love this website 🙂 Btw, your site looks a little wierd in opera browser. Works fine in firefox. Dentist Kent WA

  3. Really explanatory – always spread the word. Looking forward to an update. For too long now have I had the need to begin with my own blog. Suppose if I wait around any longer I will never ever take action. I’ll be sure to add you to my Blogroll. Many thanks!!

  4. Good article. I was able to send this to some dentist I know that could use this on their website..

Leave a Reply

