Look how popular you are! Even the cat is waving.

 

© 2009 Chuck Ingwersen

© 2009 Chuck Ingwersen

 

Words and Toons has gotten a lot of new readers lately thanks to social bookmarking sites such as StumbleUpon, Reddit and Digg. Those sites can really make a difference in viewership, and it’s much appreciated on this end.

If anyone who visits Words and Toons enjoys a particular cartoon or post, I’d be grateful if you submitted it to one of these sites (using the Add This button below). But what’s most satisfying is to have viewers bookmark Words and Toons for themselves and come back regularly.

I wish I could send each W&T reader a delicious muffin, but I’m out of raisins.

One Response to Look how popular you are! Even the cat is waving.

  1. dmag says:

    I wish I could send each W&T reader a delicious muffin, but I’m out of raisins.

    How about a muffin top?

Leave a Reply

